Menu
Browns Restaurant

Browns Bonds Hill

See the Browns Brochure for more details…

 

Events 2018

Fri 25th May French Wine Dinner
Sun 17th Jun Father’s Day
Sat 23rd Jun Cookery Demo – The Perfect BBQ
Fri 27th July South American Wine Dinner
Sat 25th Aug Cookery Demo – Italian
Fri 28th Sept Around the World Wine Dinner
Sat 27th Oct Cookery Demo – Devilish Delights
Sat 24th Nov Trip to Belfast
Fri 30th Nov Spain & Portugal Wine Dinner
Sat 1st Dec Trip to Belfast
Sat 8th Dec Cookery Demo – The Perfect Christmas
Mon 31st Dec New Year’s Eve

 View full event details here

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest
Award Winning Restaurant