Menu
Browns Restaurant

Browns Bonds Hill


Events

See the Browns Brochure for more details…

Events 2017

Sat 18th Nov Shopping Trip to Belfast – FULLY BOOKED
Fri 24th Nov Spain & Portugal Food & Wine Dinner
Sat 25th Nov Shopping Trip to Belfast – FULLY BOOKED
Sat 2nd Dec Shopping Trip to Belfast – FULLY BOOKED
Sat 9th Dec Cooking Demo – Taste of Christmas
Sun 31st Dec New Years Eve

Events 2018

Sat 20th Jan Clay Pigeon Shoot – Fully Booked
Fri 26th Jan Italian Wine Dinner
Wed 14th Feb Valentine’s Night
Sat 24th Feb Cookery Demo – Healthy eating
Sun 11th Mar Mother’s Day
Sun 1st Apr Easter Sunday
Fri 13th Apr Australia & New Zealand Wine Dinner
Sat 28th Apr Cookery Demo – A Taste of Spring
Sat 12th May Clay Pigeon Shoot
Fri 25th May French Wine Dinner
Sun 17th Jun Father’s Day
Sat 30th Jun Cookery Demo – The Perfect BBQ
Fri 27th July South American Wine Dinner
Sat 25th Aug Cookery Demo – Italian
Fri 28th Sept Around the World Wine Dinner
Sat 27th Oct Cookery Demo – Devilish Delights
Sat 24th Nov Trip to Belfast
Fri 30th Nov Spain & Portugal Wine Dinner
Sat 1st Dec Trip to Belfast
Sat 8th Dec Cookery Demo – The Perfect Christmas
Mon 31st Dec New Year’s Eve

Wine Dinner Series

For an evening out with a difference, come along to one of our fabulous Wine Dinners. Enjoy sparkling wine on arrival and a six course tasting menu with perfectly paired wines; a wonderful dining experience and a delight for foodies and wine lovers.

£75pp with wine     £45pp without wine

Cookery Demonstrations

What better way to learn, than from the best.
Master chef Ian Orr conducts monthly cookery demo’s usually on Saturdays at 4.00pm. Afterwards you are invited to stay and enjoy the three course meal you have just been taught to cook.

Private sessions with Ian can be booked at other available times. Cookery demonstrations per person or demonstration and three course meal for £34.95. For more information or to book telephone: 02871 345 180.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest
Award Winning Restaurant